Soulless C64 Vinyl Soundtrack Kickstarter

One Man & His Mic Show #5 - Spec-Tacular!


The 5th One Man & His Mic show is dedicated to the music from the 48K Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Yes folks, believe it or not, the lil' 48K Speccy is actually capable of pumping out some very respectable music through its teeny tiny internal speaker. The show features superb Speccy tunes from 8-Bit music legends like Tim Follin, Martin Galway, David Whittaker and Ben Daglish etc., amazing Speccy 'multichannel' tunes, Spectrum music remixes and even some tributes to 48K Spectrum tunes performed on the C64!

Please note: One Man & His Mic is a NON-PROFIT production. The price of this CD covers the blank disc, artwork, packaging and postage. Any remaining money will go towards the cost of producing future shows.

CD Tracklisting:

01. OMAHM #5 Intro - Ping Pong (Morodermix) (Tonka)
02. Quazatron (48K Version) - Steve Turner
03. Gyroscope Triple Medley (48K Version)
04. Short Circuit (ZX Spectrum Tribute Remix)
05. Fairlight (48K Version)
06. Vectron (48K Version) - Tim Follin
07. Terra Cresta (48K Version) - Martin Galway
08. Trantor : The Last Stormtrooper (48K Version)
David Whittaker
09. Gunfright (48K Version)
10. Ping Pong (C64 Remix) - Matt Simmonds (4-Mat)
11. Shadowfire (48K Version)
12. Jet Set Willy (48K Version)
13. Winter Games Triple Medley (48K Version)
14. Sacred Armour Of Antiriad (48K Version) - Richard Joseph
15. Mikie Title + Hi-Score (48K Version) - Martin Galway
16. Zanthrax (ZX Spectrum Tribute Remix)
17. Agent X II (48K Version) - Tim Follin
18. Jetpac Refuelled (XBox 360)
19. Wizards Lair Hi-Score (48K Version)
20. Stainless Steel (48K Version)
21. Daley Thompson's Decathlon (48K Version)
22. Zombie Zombie (Nightmare Mix) - Barry Leitch
23. Cobra (48K Version) - Martin Galway
24. Dark Fusion (48K Version) - Ben Daglish
25. Dollar Power Extract (ZX Spectrum Orchestra)
26. Barbarian (48K Version) - Richard Joseph
27. Pud Pud (48K Version)
28. The Ultimate Ultimix (C64 Remix) - Tonka
29. Sabre Wulf (Jungle Raider Edit) - Kenz
30. Hey Hey 16K (MJ Hibbett & The Validators)

** Bonus Tracks **

31. Dynamite Dan (48K Version)
32. Hang-On (Andrew Owen)
33. Future Games (Tim Follin)
34. Complications (Mister Beep)
35. Heartland (48K Version)
36. Manic Miner (48K Version)
37. Dizzy (48K Version)
38. Heavy On The Magick (48K Version)
39. Ranarama (48K Version)
40. Hysteria (48K Version)
41. Northstar (48K Version)
42. Uridium (48K Version)
43. Hydrofool (48K Version)
44. Fairlight (Remix)


Click HERE or on the picture below to download the FREE CD cover artwork for ONE MAN & HIS MIC Show #5!

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 February, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Binary Zone Interactive
Soulless C64 Vinyl Soundtrack Kickstarter