Soulless C64 Vinyl Soundtrack Kickstarter

One Man & His Mic Show #10 - 8-Bits At The Movies


Grab some popcorn, a fizzy drink and a big hot-dog as we're taking a trip to the Movies! Yep, for the 10th One Man & His Mic show I've immersed myself in the world of the 8-Bit movie tie-in game. You can expect to hear a LOT of great themes from your favourite 80's movies performed on the Commodore 64, Spectrum 128 and Amstrad CPC computers. The show includes tracks by Martin Galway, David Whittaker, Jonathan Dunn, Matthew Cannon, Charles Deenen + more heroes from the world of 8-bit music. There's even a 'special' guest appearance from a VERY, erm, "famous" Atari 2600 game too. Ouch!

Please note: One Man & His Mic is a NON-PROFIT production. The price of this CD covers the blank disc, artwork, packaging and postage. Any remaining money will go towards the cost of producing future shows.

CD Tracklisting:

01. OMAHM #10 Intro
02. Back to the Future III (Charles Deenen) [C64]
03. Beverly Hills Cop [Amstrad CPC]
04. Indiana Jones & The Last Crusade (Mark Tait) [Spectrum 128]
05. Ghostbusters [Datahits C64 Remix]
06. Star Wars Montage [Amstrad CPC]
07. Licence to Kill (David Whittaker) [Spectrum 128]
08. Rambo In-Game (Martin Galway) [C64]
09. Blade Runner [C64 + Amstrad CPC]
10. Total Recall (Jonathan Dunn) [Spectrum 128]
11. Short Circuit (Martin Galway) [C64]
12. RoboCop 2 (Matthew Cannon) [Amstrad CPC]
13. Deathwish III (Ben Daglish) [Spectrum 128]
14. Highlander (Martin Galway) [C64]
15. The Blues Brothers [Amstrad CPC]
16. Platoon (David Whittaker) [Spectrum 128]
17. Gremlins 2 (Mark Cooksey) [C64]
18. Top Gun [Amstrad CPC]
19. Batman The Movie - (Matthew Cannon) [Spectrum 128]
20. 8-Bits At The Movies Competition
21. E.T [Atari 2600]

** Bonus Tracks **

22. Ghostbusters [C64]
23. Short Circuit [Amstrad CPC]
24. Navy Seals [C64]
25. The Addams Family [Spectrum 128]
26. The Neverending Story [C64]


Click HERE or on the picture below to download the FREE CD cover artwork for ONE MAN & HIS MIC Show #10!

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 February, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Binary Zone Interactive
Soulless C64 Vinyl Soundtrack Kickstarter