Psytronik Software Online Store

Outrage Collectors Edition *NEW RELEASE* [C64 Disk]



Psytronik Software in association with Protovision are proud to present OUTRAGE - A C64 game by Cosmos Designs - 30 years in the making! Outrage is an exciting scrolling shoot 'em for the C64 similar in style to classic C64 games like Hawkeye and Rubicon etc.

The Outrage Collector's Edition is presented in a specially produced deluxe glossy box featuring full colour artwork printed on all sides. The box set contains the full C64 game on floppy disk along with a full colour user manual.

Please note: The reason this box set is priced so cheaply is because it only contains the actual game + instruction manual. Additional Outrage items will be available to buy separately.


• 5 levels fully packed with finest arcade action

• Each level with a monstrous end boss

• A shop to buy ammunition, smartbombs and more

• Colorful graphics, animations and special effects

• Beautifully crafted SID in-game music and sfx

• PAL and NTSC compatible

• C64 Mini + Maxi compatible


Game concept & code: Bernd Buchegger

Graphics: Bernd Buchegger

Original title + doc music: Karl Sommer

In-game music and sfx: Roy Widding

Loading picture: Steve Day

Loader system: Lasse Öörni

Packaging Artwork: Trevor Storey

Additional packaging design: Kenz

larger image

Please Note: You will also receive a FREE Digital download version of this game. The download link for the full version of the game will be sent to you within 24 hours of you ordering this title.

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 13 December, 2020.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Binary Zone Interactive
Psytronik Software Online Store