Boz Radio -

Jon Wells' - Encounters


The 'Encounters' CD features 16 tracks produced by C64 hero Jon Wells. The CD features several of Jon's superb original C64 SID compositions (digitally recorded directly from the C64), some C64 tunes done in the style of Rob Hubbard and Martin Galway and there's even some excellent MIDI tracks by Jon including remixes of some of his own C64 compositions! The CD is presented with full colour artwork designed by the Games That Weren't website hero Frank Gasking!

CD Tracklisting:

01. Encounters
02. Ode To Galway
03. Arabian Adventure
04. Astromine
05. Solarplex
06. Ninjistic
07. Ode To Hubbard
08. Synetic
09. The X-Files
10. The Last V8
11. Project Argus
12. Zynaps '99
13. Tropical
14. Warp Factor 10
15. Encounters 2K
16. Ninja

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 21 January, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Binary Zone Interactive
Boz Radio -