Fusion Retro Books

One Man & His Mic Show #8 - Shoot Or Die!


The 8th episode of One Man & His Mic is now available on CD and for this show I've climbed into my shiny metal-robo-armour™ in order to do battle with the music from the Turrican saga! This show features music from various versions of Turrican and its sequels and includes tracks from the C64, Amiga, Gameboy, NES, SNES, GameCube, Spectrum 128, Atari ST and Mega Drive! As well as music and remixes from the Turrican games the show also contains an obscure track from an unreleased Turrican spin-off!

Please note: One Man & His Mic is a NON-PROFIT production. The price of this CD covers the blank disc, artwork, packaging and postage. Any remaining money will go towards the cost of producing future shows.

CD Tracklisting:

01. Countdown (Chris Huelsbeck) [Turrican Soundtrack]
02. Turrican Title (Chris Huelsbeck) [Amiga]
03. Turrican Title (Ramiro Vaca) [C64]
04. Super Turrican Level 1-1 (Chris Huelsbeck) [SNES]
05. Super Turrican (Manfred Trenz) [NES]
06. Turrican 1 Loader - The Machine Is Back (LMan)
07. Turrican Title [Mega Drive]
08. Mega Turrican Title (Chris Huelsbeck) [Mega Drive]
09. Thornado (Chris Huelsbeck) [N64 / Gamecube]
10. Turrican Title [Gameboy]
11. Super Turrican Level 2-1 (Chris Huelsbeck) [SNES]
12. Turrican 2 Title Extract (Chris Huelsbeck) [Amiga]
13. Turrican 2 - The Great Bath Remix (D.A.Wilson)
14. Turrican 2 Title (Sean Conran) [Spectrum 128]
15. Universal Soldier Title [Mega Drive]
16. Turrican 2 Title Theme Remix (Daxx)
17. Turrican 2 Title (Jochen Hippel) [Atari ST]
18. Turrican 3 In-Game (Søren Lund) [C64]
19. Turrican Medley Extract (Chris Huelsbeck) [Turrican Soundtrack]
20. Turrican 1 End Titles - Death Of Optimus Prime (LMan)

** Bonus Tracks **

21. Turrican 2 Loader (Stefan Hartwig) [C64]
22. Turrican 2 Amiga Level 1 Remix [Maf]
23. Turrican C64 Title X-agon Remix [AY Riders]
24. Turrican 2 Amiga World 5 Remix [Cirdan]
25. Turrican 2 Title Theme (Markus Siebold) [C64]


Click HERE or on the picture below to download the FREE CD cover artwork for ONE MAN & HIS MIC Show #8!

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 February, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Binary Zone Interactive
Fusion Retro Books