Fusion Retro Books

Shoot 'Em Up Destruction Set 1 & 2 Twin-Pack [Premium+ C64 Disk]



The first two classic SHOOT 'EM UP DESTRUCTION SET
compilations are both featured in this two disk set!

DISK 1 contains the ground and air based shooter SILVERFISH, deliver essential medical supplies in FLIGHT OF THE ALBATROSS, do battle in Medieval Japan with NUKENIN & THE RONIN and rid your home of pesky flies in the hilarous swat 'em up INSECTOPHOBIA!

DISK 2 contains the epic space shooter SUPER TAU ZERO, take part in an action-packed search and rescue mission in BLOODWHEELS, recover sacred scrolls stolen by nefarious Ninjas in 2,000 KUNG FU MANIACS and fight your way through ancient Greece in order to rescue your beloved Elena in TROJAHN!

The Premium Plus disk version of the Shoot 'Em Up Destruction Set 1 & 2 Twin-Pack is presented in a clear plastic case featuring professionally printed full colour artwork with the instructions printed on the inside of the inlay. The inlay artwork was produced by renowned industry artist Oliver Frey. The two floppy disks are presented in glossy disk sleeves with full colour labels.

** SEUDS 1 & 2 CREDITS **

Game Designs, Artwork & SFX by Alf Yngve.

SEUDS 1 front-ends coded by Jason Kelk.

SEUDS 2 front-ends coded by Richard Bayliss.

Music by Warren Pilkington, Jason Kelk & Richard Bayliss.

Disk menus byJason Kelk & Richard Bayliss.

Loading screens by Jason 'Kenz' Mackenzie, Carl 'Mase' Mason & Steven 'STE '86' Day.

Cover artwork by Oliver Frey.

Packaging by Jason 'Kenz' Mackenzie.

Help support Alf Yngve's fantastic C64 projects,
illustrating and novel writing via Patreon.

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 February, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Binary Zone Interactive
Fusion Retro Books