Psytronik Software Online Store

The Sound Interface Device CD (Vol. 2)


As the first 'SID' music CD proved to be so popular there was only one thing we could do - produce another one! This gave us a chance to include all the great tracks which we couldn't fit onto the first CD. The second 'SID' CD contains another 20 classic C64 themes and runs for slightly longer than the first.

CD Tracklisting:

1. Monty on the Run (Rob Hubbard).
2. Green Beret (Martin Galway).
3. Bionic Commando - Level 1 (Tim Follin).
4. Armalyte (Martin Walker).
5. Spellbound (Rob Hubbard).
6. The Way of the Exploding Fist (Neil Brennan).
7. Game Over (Martin Galway).
8. Zynaps (Nigel Grieve).
9. Arcade Classics (Rob Hubbard).
10. Mission AD (Fred Gray).
11. Alleykat (Steve Turner).
12. Last Ninja - Inner Sanctum Loader (Matt Gray).
13. The Last V8 (Rob Hubbard).
14. Ghouls 'n' Ghosts - Title Theme (Tim Follin).
15. Last Ninja 2 - Central Park Loader (Matt Gray).
16. Navy Seals (Mathew Cannon).
17. Phantoms of the Asteroid (Rob Hubbard).
18. Bionic Commando - Level 4 (Tim Follin).
19. Wizball - Hi-Score Theme (Martin Galway).
20. I,Ball (Rob Hubbard)

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 20 January, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Binary Zone Interactive
Psytronik Software Online Store