Psytronik Software Online Store

Hessian (C64 Soundtrack CD)



Hessian was a massive release for Psytronik in 2016 and was a big hit with C64 gamers. The soundtracks for this release were a real treat with lots of great tunes specially composed for each different part of this sprawling C64 arcade adventure. The CD contains ALL the music composed for the game and is presented with a professionally printed full colour CD inlay + obi-strip.

CD tracklisting:-

01. Hessian Loader
02. Main Title
03. Warehouse
04. Courtyard (Pink Cadillac Blood)
05. Security Center
06. Service Tunnels
07. Rotordrone
08. Laborotary
09. Nanotech Upgrade
10. Environment Hazard
11. Caves
12. Giant Spider
13. Bio-Dome
14. Security Chief (Rex ist Krieg)
15. Nether Tunnel
16. Jormungandr
17. Server Vault
18. Construct
19. Game Over
20. Destruction
21. Victory

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 June, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Binary Zone Interactive
Psytronik Software Online Store