Psytronik Software Online Store

Outrage (C64 Soundtrack CD)



Here we have the official Outrage C64 soundtrack CD. The CD contains the superb complete soundtrack from the massive 2021 Psytronik release. This includes all the original Outrage themes by Karl Sommers along with the brand new soundtracks composed by Roy Widding.

The CD is presented in a jewel case with a professionally printed full colour inlay complete with obi-strip.

CD tracklisting:-

1. Outrage Title (Karl Sommer)
2. In-Game Tune 1 (Karl Sommer)
3. In-Game Tune 2 (Karl Sommer)
4. In-Game Tune 3 (Karl Sommer)
5. End Theme (Karl Sommer)
6. Hi-Score Theme (Karl Sommer)
7. Shop Theme (Roy Widding)
8. Death Theme (Roy Widding)
9. Boss Fight (Roy Widding)
10. Boss Victory (Roy Widding)
11. Level 1 Theme (Roy Widding)
12. Level 2 Theme (Roy Widding)
13. Level 3 Theme (Roy Widding)
14. Level 4 Theme (Roy Widding)
15. Level 5 Theme (Roy Widding)

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 06 January, 2021.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Binary Zone Interactive
Psytronik Software Online Store