Psytronik Software Online Store

MW ULTRA (C64 Soundtrack CD)



Here is the amazing MW ULTRA C64 soundtrack CD. The CD contains the complete soundtrack from the game and runs for an hour in total! The music on the CD was produced by Lasse Öörni, Markus Berg, Raimo Rahkola and Kamil Wolnikowski.

The CD is presented in a jewel case with a professionally printed full colour inlay complete with obi-strip.

CD tracklisting:-

1. Loader [Lasse Öörni]
2. Main Theme [Lasse Öörni]
3. Inside Buildings[Lasse Öörni]
4. Feels In C# Minor [Lasse Öörni]
5. City Streets [Lasse Öörni]
6. Afterworld Noir [Lasse Öörni]
7. Hades Club (Moment of Hate) [Markus Berg / Raimo Rahkola / Lasse Öörni]
8. Tunnels - Flashback [Lasse Öörni]
9. Construction Site [Lasse Öörni]
10. Chopper Motorcycle [Kamil Wolnikowski]
11. Warehouses [Lasse Öörni]
12. Hostile Wheel Loader [Kamil Wolnikowski]
13. Power Plant Ruins [Lasse Öörni]
14. Armoured Car [Kamil Wolnikowski]
15. Lawless Zone (Out in the Dark) [Lasse Öörni]
16. Condemned Tower [Kamil Wolnikowski]
17. Outside City (True Oldskool Gamemusic) [Lasse Öörni]
18. Wilderness [Lasse Öörni]
19. Bear Factor [Lasse Öörni / Kamil Wolnikowski]
20. Fnord Lab [Lasse Öörni]
21. Security Robot [Kamil Wolnikowski]
22. The Most Essential Question [Lasse Öörni]
23. Safehouse [Lasse Öörni]
24. Pyramid Stronghold [Lasse Öörni]
25. The Dragon [Kamil Wolnikowski]
26. Top Floor Offices [Lasse Öörni]
27. The Final Showdown [Kamil Wolnikowski]
28. Game Over Themes [Lasse Öörni]
29. Victory Theme [Lasse Öörni]

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 07 January, 2021.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Binary Zone Interactive
Psytronik Software Online Store